The TWU Local 577 Election Committee is excited to announce the results of the 2018 Officer and Executive Board Positions. The winner for each position is highlighted in green.

President: Joseph Mayfield 184
Christa Gifford 126
David Rodriguez 92
Mark A Medina Sr. 27
Georgette Kerkvliet 14
Richard Schultz-Pitts 10

Vice President: Jeanne Stiles 219
Raychel Armstrong 156
Louisa Papa 51
Dwight Sarmiento 21

Recording Secretary: Klarissa Principe (Unopposed) 366

Financial Sec. / Treasurer: Rey Chaparro 217
Robbyn McAllister 211

Executive Board Members: Beatrice M. Burgos 232
Cody Yamada 202
Blair Groves 148
Niall Carrier 147
Matthew Floyd 126
Elizabeth Gulde 114
Melissa Badousek 90
Sabigaynn Joseph 59
Kristin Rodriguez 58
Sandy Barreiro 50

Please join us in congratulating the Transport Workers Union Local 577 Officers and Executive Board Members. We’d like to thank everyone who participated in the election.

In Unity,
TWU Local 577 Election Committee
Robert Payne (Chair)
Kelli Ross
Michelle Clark
Susan Hobbs (Alternate)